Club Nights

Next Club Night: 9 June 2017

Program:

Canberra ASC Club Night flyer

Entries:

 ONLINE

Club Night Results:

*Please be advised that there have been some technical difficulties with the club's database over the recent months. The issues have been identified and we hope to have them resolved soon. Your patience is appreciated.

Friday 7 April 2017

Coming Soon*

Friday 10 February 2017

Coming Soon*
Friday 18 November 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 21 October 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 2 September 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 29 July 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 8 July 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 10 June 2016

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 20 May 2016

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 8 April 2016

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 18 March 2016

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 12 February 2016

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 18 December 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event*

Friday 20 November 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 16 October 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 18 September 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 14 August 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 24 July 2015

 Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 26 June 2015

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 5 June 2015

Results by Athlete and results by Event

Friday 15 May 2015

Results by Athlete

 

Conditions of entry to Canberra ASC Club Nights

  1. Club Night will be conducted under the SAL and Swimming NSW (SNSW) rules.

  2. Events will be conducted as timed finals.

  3. Entries will be restricted to 3 events per swimmer.

  4. Athletes that enter into a 25m event are ineligible to enter the 50m and/or 100m events of the same stroke.

  5. All events will be conducted as mixed age and gender events.

  6. Club member's entries should submitted on-line.

  7. Entries close on the date advertised in the on-line entry portal for each club night.

  8. Manual entries will be accepted from swim school participants on the night up to 6:45pm.

  9. Warm up is available from 6:30pm.

  10. Estimated finish time is 8:30pm.

  11. The Club Night Manager reserves the right to amend the program of events and conditions of entry as required.
  12. Enquiries to Club Night Manager at clubnights@canberra.org.au.

 

Canberra ASC is proud to have strong community partnerships, including Icon Water as a major event sponsor.

Icon Water
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
ACE Swimming
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Icon Water
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Slix Australia
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Sportmans Warehouse Gungahlin