Governance

 

Committee and Office Bearers

 

Committee Members:

 

President:*

Murray Smith
(president@canberra.org.au)

Vice President:*

Kim Mallett
(vicepresident@canberra.org.au)

Secretary:*

Vacant
(secretary@canberra.org.au)

Treasurer:*
 /Public Officer

Mark Piva 
(treasurer@canberra.org.au)

 Race Secretary:

Janelle Moore
(racesecretary@canberra.org.au)

Registrar:

Anne-Maree Wigney
(registrar@canberra.org.au)

 Uniform Manager (Shop):

Sue McCluskey
(shop@canberra.org.au)

 

  * Permanent members of the Committee as required by the Consitution

 

Office Bearers:

 

Catering Manager:

Vacant
(catering@canberra.org.au)

Club Night Manager:

Vacant
(clubnights@canberra.org.au)

Fundraising Manager:

Vacant
(fundraising@canberra.org.au)

Meet Director /
SACT Competitions Committee Delegate:

Vacant
(meets@canberra.org.au)

Property Manager:

Sonia Williams
(property@canberra.org.au)

Assistant Race Secretary:

Cathy Groves

Swimming ACT Delegate:

Murray Smith
(sactdelegate@canberra.org.au

Team Manager:

Alison Smith
(team.manager@canberra.org.au)

Webmanager:

Kim Mallett
(webmanager@canberra.org.au)

 

 

Constitution and By-Laws

All members of Canberra ASC are bound by the Club's Constitution and By-Laws.

Supplementary documents that support our By-Laws:

 

Code of Conduct

Canberra ASC adopts the Swimming Australia Codes of Conduct

These codes of conduct cover expected behaviour generally, and also specifically in relation to: Competitors, Coaches, Team officials, Team managers, Parents/Guardians, Technical officials, Administrators, Spectators and Training Program Deliverers.  All club members are expected to take the time to read the Codes of Conduct and familiarise themselves with the Codes relevant to them personally, and more generally to those relating to others.

Club members must also comply with other policies, procedures and rules published from time to time by Swimming Australia including, but not limited, to:

In addition to the above, Canberra ASC may adopt additional policies, procedures and rules from time to time.  These will be published here once adopted by the Club.

Any queries in relation to any Codes of Conduct, policies, procedures or rules should be directed to either President@canberra.org.au or VicePresident@canberra.org.au.

 

Complaints

A Complaint can be about an act, behaviour, omission, situation or decision that someone believes is a breach of the Club's adopted Codes of Conduct, policies, procedures or rules. Complaints will always vary. They may:

(a) be about individual or group behaviour;

(b) be extremely serious or relatively minor; and

(c) be about a single incident or a series of incidents.

The person about whom the allegation is made may admit to the allegations or emphatically deny them.

Given all of the variables that can arise, the SAL Complaints Procedure adopted by the Club provides a step-by-step process that people may use at any stage. A copy of the Complaints Procedure can be found in the SAL Member Welfare General Procedures document.

Organisations and individuals to which this Policy applies may also pursue their Complaint externally under anti-discrimination, child-protection or other relevant legislation but such action does not affect the application of the Complaints Procedures.

For a complaint in relation to Child Abuse, the SAL Child Welfare Policy should be referred to and has been adopted by the Club.  A copy of the SAL Child Welfare Policy can be found here: 

All Complaints will be kept confidential and will not be disclosed to another person without the Complainant’s consent except if law requires disclosure or if disclosure is necessary to effectively deal with the Complaint.

 


 

Canberra ASC is proud to have strong community partnerships, including Icon Water as a major event sponsor.

Icon Water
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
ACE Swimming
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Icon Water
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Slix Australia
Canberra Pentathlon 2016
Sportmans Warehouse Gungahlin